Website Manager

Caldwell * Snook * Somerville

Caldwell * Snook * Somerville

Burleson County Little League Board

The Burleson County Little League County Board consists of the President and three (3) elected board members from the Local Leagues, Caldwell, Snook, and Somerville.

2021 Elected County Board Positions
County President- Sharyle Macik
County Treasurer-Hayley Brinkman
County Secretary-Brittney Thigpen
Player Agent- Gerald Bozeman
Safety Officer- Sharyle Macik
Umpire in Chief- Gerald Bozeman
Members at large-
Caldwell- Tammy Chandarlis, Coley Garza
Somerville- Dustin Knesek, Dylan Brinkman
Snook- Kristine Marshall, Jimmy Thigpen         

In addition to the County Board Members, there are many volunteers for the local boards. 

2021 Elected Local Board Positions

VP- Gerald Bozeman
Treasurer-Tammy Chandarlis
Secretary- Coley Garza
Members at large-
Britney Garza
Fauna Beavers
Kayla Johnson 

VP- James Thigpen
Treasurer- Sharyle Macik
Secretary- Brittney Thigpen
Members at large- 
Nolan Giesenschlag
Katrina Lacaze
Kirk Macik
Brad Prihoda
Kristine Marshall

VP- Dylan Brinkman
Treasurer-Deonna Moses
ecretary- Hayley Brinkman
Members at large- 
Dustin Knesek


Burleson County Little League

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Burleson County Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In